CONTACT US NOW! +49 941-58613-0     info@vat-germany.com      Search

Matthias Winkler

Master of Fiscal Affairs (Diplom-Finanzwirt), Tax Advisor,
Chartered Advisor for international Tax Law
MWinkler@remove-this.wwkn.de


Markus Krinninger

Master of Fiscal Affairs (Diplom-Finanzwirt), Tax Advisor,
Chartered Advisor for International Tax Law 
MKrinninger@remove-this.wwkn.de


Nicolas Kemper

Certified Public Accountant, Lawyer, Tax Advisor 
NKemper@remove-this.wwkn.de


Kerstin Winkler

German MBA (Diplom-Kauffrau), Tax Advisor 
KWinkler@remove-this.wwkn.de


Cornelia Heimerl

Certified Tax Advisor Assistant, Certified Foreign Language Correspondent (IHK) 
CHeimerl@remove-this.wwkn.de


Vanessa Richthammer

Bachelor of Arts (BWL)
VRichthammer@remove-this.wwkn.de


Natalija Petrovska

Certified Tax Advisor Assistant, Master of Arts
NPetrovska@remove-this.wwkn.de


Olga Kepp

Bachelor of Sience
OKepp@wwkn.de


Michael Brunner

Certified Accountant
MBrunner@wwkn.de


Markus Bösl

Bachelor of Arts
MBoesl@remove-this.wwkn.de

 

 

Christine Klein

Tax Advisor, Graduate in Fiscal Affairs, Bachelor of Science

CKlein@remove-this.wwkn.de

Dr. René Neubert

Lawyer,
Tax Advisor
RNeubert@wwkn.de


Dr. Stefan Berz

Certified Public Accountant,
Tax Advisor 
SBerz@remove-this.wwkn.de


Marcel Radke


Ursula Otto

German MBA (Diplom-Kauffrau), Tax Advisor 
UOtto@remove-this.wwkn.de


Michael Münchow


Birgit Kapp

German MBA (Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)) 
BKapp@remove-this.wwkn.de


Verena Wagner

Certified Tax Advisor Assistant
VWagner@remove-this.wwkn.de


Uta Habel

German Diploma Business Management
UHabel@remove-this.wwkn.de


Melanie Blasi

Certified Tax Advisor Assistant
MBlasi@wwkn.de



Top