CONTACT US NOW! +49 941-58613-0     info@vat-germany.com      Search

WW+KN international Team

Partner

Matthias Winkler
Master of Fiscal Affairs (Diplom-Finanzwirt), Tax Advisor,
Chartered Advisor for international Tax Law
MWinkler@remove-this.wwkn.de


Nicolas Kemper
Certified Public Accountant, Lawyer, Tax Advisor 
NKemper@remove-this.wwkn.de


Prof. Dr. René Neubert
Lawyer,
Tax Advisor
RNeubert@wwkn.de


Kerstin Winkler
German MBA (Diplom-Kauffrau), Tax Advisor 
KWinkler@remove-this.wwkn.de

Dr. Stefan Berz
Certified Public Accountant,
Tax Advisor 
SBerz@remove-this.wwkn.de


Marcel Radke
Tax Advisor
MRadke@remove-this.wwkn.de


Markus Krinninger
Master of Fiscal Affairs (Diplom-Finanzwirt), Tax Advisor,
Chartered Advisor for International Tax Law 
MKrinninger@remove-this.wwkn.de

 

Staff

Nicole Beattie-Budig
Bachelor of Arts (Hons)
NBeattie@remove-this.wwkn.de


Markus Bösl
Bachelor of Arts (BWL)
MBoesl@remove-this.wwkn.de


Uta Habel
German MBA (Diplom-Kauffrau)
UHabel@remove-this.wwkn.de


Birgit Kapp
German MBA (Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH)) 
BKapp@remove-this.wwkn.de


Christine Klein
Tax Advisor, Tax Administrator, Bachelor of Science (BWL)
CKlein@remove-this.wwkn.de


Ursula Otto
German MBA (Diplom-Kauffrau), Tax Advisor 
UOtto@remove-this.wwkn.de


Sabine Sauer
Tax Advisor
ssauer@remove-this.wwkn.de


Franziska Tobias
Certified Payroll Assistant and Certified Tax Advisor Assistant
ftobias@remove-this.wwkn.de


Lukas Werner
German MBA (Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH))
lwerner@remove-this.wwkn.de

Melanie Blasi
Certified Tax Advisor Assistant
MBlasi@wwkn.de


Michael Brunner
Balance sheet accountant t
MBrunner@remove-this.wwkn.de


Regina Haubenwallner
Tax Advisor
RHaubenwallner@remove-this.wwkn.de


Olga Kepp
Bachelor of Science (BWL)
OKepp@wwkn.de


Fabian Meier
Master of Science (Business Administration), Tax Advisor
FMeier@remove-this.wwkn.de


Tetiana Raith
Payroll Accountant
TRaith@remove-this.wwkn.de


Vera Schmutz
Bachelor of Arts (BWL)
VSchmutz@remove-this.wwkn.de


Verena Wagner
Certified Tax Advisor Assistant
VWagner@remove-this.wwkn.de

Top